ALL IS WELL

Oh god what do I do?, I have lost everything, I lost my business, my wife left me, I am unhealthy, nothing seems to be in place” asked John in despair. “Have you really lost everything?” came an unexpected reply. John inquired “From where did the reply come?” as there was no one nearby. “All is well John“, “All is well” came another insight. “What is happening to me, during day I am hearing voices in my head“, a  surprised John thought. After 5 minutes, the voice stopped. All what remained was “All is well”. An inner urge propelled John to repeat “All is well” several times a day.He started to see “wellness” even in pain.He became alive once more. He felt an energy which had eluded him for years. After 1 year, John recovered everything he had lost, his business, new wife, healthy body and happiness.

Listen to the inner voice, it is one of the most powerful force that can set one’s life in right direction and It’s always there.

About rahul kanyal

My name is Rahul Kanyal. I am a student of life. I have learnt some principles by which one can get out of any difficult situation and become peaceful, happy, successful and wealthy. My vision is to share these principles with every person in this world and make this world a better place. Leaving a comment in the dialogue box will be highly appreciated.
This entry was posted in Life, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

